Ministry Updates Share the Feast – Easter 2023

Share the Feast – Easter 2023

Thank you to the congregation for faithfully supporting Share the Feast and thank you to the committee;
Therese Denman, Heather Connahey, Karen & Dennis  Neumann, Ita & Jim Paron, Claudia Smith, Evelyn Fisher, Cece & Mark DeNary, Melody & Allen Ness, Marcia Johnston, Paul & Sally Nisler. And of course Fr. Ken and his famous “bull horn”!!!